5827 Arlington Rd. Jacksonville, FL 32211  Local: (904) 743-8888
Customer Reviews
TURNER ACE FLORIST
Local Jacksonville, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ace has once again provided a beautiful arrangement for our Thanksgiving. Your the best!!!! Thank you
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

flowers were beautiful and fresh. Delivery was prompt for birthday, and driver very pleasant.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and beautiful flowers sent to my mother in law on her 93 birthday 5 stars
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The colors and the flowers were very full
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for making Mother's Day special with your beautiful arrangement. You all rock :-) !!!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I order these flowers for my dad because he loved the arrangements I had sent for my mom's birthday. You came through once more. They were delivered the day and time I asked and the flowers were beautiful. Good Job!!!!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for making someone's birthday special.
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was sent to a very good friend for her open house table. It was the center of beauty among an fabulous array of food. Thanks again to ACE for being a hit!!!!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always Turner Ace presented a beautiful presentation to our Thanksgiving table. Each time I have order from Turner Ace I am never disappointed. Thank you and keep up the excellent work.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic arrangement Great service
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom said they were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

As always, service and quality were excellent!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My first experience with this store was March 2015 and it was the best florist experience that i ever had with a florist. Moving forward, I have recommended all my clients to this florist. It was a professional experience from start to finish and the design of the flowers exceeded my expectations. I see this florist in my present and future business.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ace keeps on giving me the best service. The flowers were lovely. I tell everyone I get my flowers from ACE and only Ace. You Rock!!!!!!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always use Ace for my flowers. The flowers are beautiful and fresh. I always suggest them when some asked where to order flowers.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Living away from home but wanting to provide beautiful and quality flowers for my loved ones is simple because of the florist department at Turner Ace Florist. I have been calling on them to serve my family for years and have NEVER been disappointed. Thank you for treating my family as your own EVERY TIME. I appreciate your considerate service of them in times of celebration and need.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were very charming.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were great! Our daughter always uses Ace and they are always beautiful. Mrs. Harold Robeson.
Flower Delivery To Jacksonville, FL
See Delivery Areas