Shop
Order within 10 hours 12 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
TURNER ACE FLORIST
Local Jacksonville, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

It pleased me greatly to speak to a live representative in the floral department that was able to answer all my questions and immediately tell what they had in stock. This tells me that this female associate is a dedicated member of their team. And during our time of grieving I was extremely pleased with the selection, quality and appearance of the plant as well as its timely delivery. Thank you a thousand times over, thank you! Ms. Lewis
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the lovely Mothers Day arrangement. It was beautiful and lasted a full week. Your company has never let me down on your flowers.
Aida's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2018, 9:00 am

Thank you for the lovely review and for your loyalty, Susan! We're so glad that you were happy with the flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again you provide a lovely arrangement. The roses were beautiful and stayed fresh for days. Thanks again for the great service too.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ace went out of their way to deliver these flowers on the UNF campus! Thanks! You made her day!
Aida's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2018, 10:47 am

Hey Dakota! Thanks for the review! It's our pleasure to bring you the best service we can offer!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the service and the flowers. Great job. Ace.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ace has once again provided a beautiful arrangement for our Thanksgiving. Your the best!!!! Thank you
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

flowers were beautiful and fresh. Delivery was prompt for birthday, and driver very pleasant.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and beautiful flowers sent to my mother in law on her 93 birthday 5 stars
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The colors and the flowers were very full
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for making Mother's Day special with your beautiful arrangement. You all rock :-) !!!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I order these flowers for my dad because he loved the arrangements I had sent for my mom's birthday. You came through once more. They were delivered the day and time I asked and the flowers were beautiful. Good Job!!!!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for making someone's birthday special.
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was sent to a very good friend for her open house table. It was the center of beauty among an fabulous array of food. Thanks again to ACE for being a hit!!!!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always Turner Ace presented a beautiful presentation to our Thanksgiving table. Each time I have order from Turner Ace I am never disappointed. Thank you and keep up the excellent work.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic arrangement Great service
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom said they were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

As always, service and quality were excellent!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My first experience with this store was March 2015 and it was the best florist experience that i ever had with a florist. Moving forward, I have recommended all my clients to this florist. It was a professional experience from start to finish and the design of the flowers exceeded my expectations. I see this florist in my present and future business.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ace keeps on giving me the best service. The flowers were lovely. I tell everyone I get my flowers from ACE and only Ace. You Rock!!!!!!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always use Ace for my flowers. The flowers are beautiful and fresh. I always suggest them when some asked where to order flowers.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Living away from home but wanting to provide beautiful and quality flowers for my loved ones is simple because of the florist department at Turner Ace Florist. I have been calling on them to serve my family for years and have NEVER been disappointed. Thank you for treating my family as your own EVERY TIME. I appreciate your considerate service of them in times of celebration and need.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were very charming.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were great! Our daughter always uses Ace and they are always beautiful. Mrs. Harold Robeson.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jacksonville, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TURNER ACE FLORIST
5827 Arlington Rd.
Jacksonville, FL. 32211
Local: (904) 743-8888

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase